1st International Conference on Contemporary Computing and Informatics
International Workshop on Cloud Infrastructures for Big Data Analytics

Prospective authors are invited to submit manuscripts reporting original unpublished research and recent developments in the topics related to the conference. It is required that the manuscript follows the camera-ready format (double column, 10-point font, 6 pages maximum with 3 additional pages allowed but at an extra charge).

Submissions must include title, abstract, keywords, author and affiliation with email address. All submissions must be in letter-sized PDF. Please double-check the paper size in your page setup to make sure you are using the letter-size paper layout (8.5 inch X 11 inch). The paper should not contain page numbers or any special headers or footers.

All papers that conform to submission guidelines will be peer reviewed and evaluated based on originality, technical and/or research content/depth, correctness, relevance to conference, contributions, and readability. Acceptance of papers will be communicated to authors by email.

The authors of the accepted papers will be allowed to make corrections in accordance with the suggestions of the reviewers and submit final camera-ready papers within the stipulated deadline. The conference proceedings will be distributed amongst the participants during the conference. All the accepted and presented papers will be included into IEEE Xplore Digital Library.

Workshop Organizer
Pethuru Raj, IBM Global Cloud Center of Excellence, IBM India, Bangalore, India

Technical Program Committee
Satish Kumar, USA
Anupama Raman, IBM India
San Murugasen, Australia
S K Bandopadhyay, West Bengal University of Technology, India
Ananda Kumar Barbara, Gauhati University, India
Hemanta Kumar Baruah, Bodoland University, India
Minakshi Devi, Gauhati University, India
Tarini Kumar Dutta, Gauhati University, India
Rajni Jindal, Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, India
Margaret Kathing, North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology, India
Guruprasad Khataniar, Assam Engineering Institute, India
Harish Mittal, Satpriya Group of Institutions, India
Ashok Kumar Sharma, BSA Institute of Technology and Management, India
Rajvir Singh, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, India
Khaled Smaili, Lebanese University, Lebanon
Pran Hari Talukdar, Gauhati University, India
Geetam S. Tomar, Machine Intelligence Research Labs, India
Rajeev Tripathi, NIT Allahabad, India


Powered by iTEK CMS Web SolutionsCopyright © 2014 IC3I. All rights reserved.